AE and BE and straight into my heart…

August 7, 2007

I think, now it’s time to collect two of my favorite mini-films here.
They make me smiling, they make me feel sad, they make me feel so untalented (‚cause it’s even such a big effort making one scene…) … but! I really really like these sequences. Kudos to them!

{PLEASE READ THE ‚INSTRUCTIONS‘ OF THE FIRST MOVIE}

… and the original one (Thank you kathy! I completely forgot this…):

Thank you Mr. S. for showing me this wonderful part of youtube.

7 Responses to “AE and BE and straight into my heart…”

  1. molu Says:

    chakkrte

  2. kathy Says:

    creature conforts ist so toll!

  3. kathy Says:

    achso, kennst du auch das original??

  4. Lewe Says:

    Hehe, ja die dinger sind wirklich nett. Guter Tip, Danke!


Kommentar verfassen

